Sort:  

Yea good point @hotmangoes but it was close to the time when we was beating the January high.

Ah so it reach 50 was at it march was it?

Correct @hotmangoes during March, btw I sent you the video of the special weapons, but here is one that shows all the normal ones, it's pretty cool how he as done this video.

This it well done showing you information on the weapons I forget there it so many weapon.

Yea made me realise that to actually find many of the weapons you really just need to pick up all the enemy drops and break any weapon holders in sight, for some reason @hotmangoes I thought it was more complicated than that.

It make me realise that many of a it time that it was infront of me and I not notice it. it complicated how you mean?

Yeah same here @hotmangoes, you literally just need to pick everything up before they vanish, and I said "complicated" because I was relating normal weapons with the secret ones and so I felt there was many more secrets I missed when infact.. I just had to pick them up.

Yes it like that for me I thought it because I missed other wall it to break them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69