Sort:  

That is why I'm saying it's good to buy atm @hotmangoes and I agree, I keep having these posts about people and their Steemit visions...

Yea who it that are these random people who appear on my feed now?

Lol they suppose to be people known in the community @hotmangoes but I must say it is a little annoying having them appear on your feed when you have chosen not to follow them.

I was wondering same thing who it these people lol guees only important people will show up on feed?

I think newbies might think the same @hotmangoes, and I'm not sure what you mean by important people, if you mean only developers then no, others will be featured.

Ok so why not you get featured in it also?

I think I heard somewhere that to get featured you would need to write a nice, useful post about the recent happening's on Steemit, but still the chances of being seen and featured are very low @hotmangoes.

I see but they keep adding more hope it don't go overboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66