Sort:  

Hey good morning @hotmangoes and yea last night's update put Steem at $0.80 so yeah it does feel like 30 days ago we was definitely better off.

Oh did you come on last night I check for you but it not seem like you was on?

Sorry @hotmangoes I did come on last night to obviously do the price update but it was rather late I must say, I stayed behind with rick discussing some of the reasons why I feel the higher ups are messing with a job offer.

Ok I must of been asleep by the time you got online I think. It must been big discussion what it job offer?

Yea possibly I didn't bother @hotmangoes because I thought you was already asleep and the discussion was rather sorter then what I would of wanted with rick but before getting home I had to take a call with a good friend which I haven't spoken with for about 3 weeks, normally we have a long discussion so that's what made me late. It was a job offer I was considering to take but I feel they are offering the job for the wrong reasons.

It ok dont worry I see the price update thanks. 3 weeks you must of had lots to talk about it. Why it the wrong reasons?

Haha yup price update still goes up @hotmangoes . Definitely we normally do anyway. Well I was about to tell you about the higher ups but in this case it seems its a sneaky reason to try and move people about into different departments.

Good work. But this job offer it doesn't pay you more money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54