Attention! Be careful! On Steemit scammers.

in #steemit6 years ago

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAzvAAAAJDY1OGNhZjUyLTI4ZjYtNDRlNC1hZTA1LWZkYWY3Yzk2MDRjYg.png

Hello friends! Decided some of to keep You safe from the hands of fraudsters. Be careful please!
Yesterday I wanted to use bot @minnowbooster . After I made a bet, I steemit.chat asked the user under the nickname "grumpycat"
See the screenshot below:

I am very interested in his proposal. Who wouldn't want that upvote? =)
But I hesitated, because it apvote cost is not enough for Steem Power. And he began to bargain.
See below...

And then I started to enjoy =) I Think that I'm the lucky one! What a helpful person I came across =)
But not everything was so good... When next he told me was to send screenshots of the payment upvote it. I was completely sure that this crook!
Look!

I wanted to make sure that the man with whom I talk is the users @grumpycat . But he did not want to I translated SBD on his account Steemit.
That's how I almost lost my money and didn't give into the hands of fraudsters! Be careful friends! All the best to You!
I hope my article will be read by enough users Steemit! And an even smaller proportion of people will fall into the hands of fraudsters!
Good Luck To You!



Sort:  

Congratulations @hotrix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey thanks for this!!

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hotrix.

great post hotrix! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

You got a 1.68% upvote from @upme requested by: @hotrix.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Hello, I have a similar experience, with @booster I pay money I should get 7sbd but it is a Scamme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58