Today's weather is so Josh that the university

in #steemit6 years ago

image (1).png

is not going to go because of what the university is going to leave the bed and do not want to go to the washroom. Today, the bed will not be left!
If you do not want to go to the university, then you can go to Facebook and lie down. So, take a look at the pillows and take it to the mobile phone, but the mobile is also my phone! Finally log in to Facebook After a little buffering! At the same time, the friend request is also the girl's ID.
To check the profiles when I see Dukalam in ID, I know the name, I know how IDI Pro Pikata is also on it. So I got excited. See the message along with it. From the side:
:: How are you?
Suddenly, after two years!
Believe me: I have not found your ID in a few days. I got a chance today.
Okay, leave it. Are you okay?
Yes, you?
I am still two years ago, I'm still in the mock!
:: Meaning?
:: I will say later.....

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @hridoyrockstar. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

BOING! You got a 7.66% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @hridoyrockstar!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @hridoyrockstar! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @hridoyrockstar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56