What It's Like To Be A Steemian & DTuber: Response To Comments

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

The Steemit & DTube Life

Finally I get to give a response to comments made regarding what my experience as a daily creator on Steemit & DTube is like. Even though I generally enjoy my work a bunch, it is not always easy to continue churning out topic after topic, day after day. Here are my thoughts on what it's like for me to create every day.

I know there are many of you who spend tons of time working on Steemit or DTube. I would love to hear what your experience is like as a creator, Steemian, or DTuber. At this particular point in my life I feel like I am right where I am supposed to be with the work I do here. All I can say is thank God. Peace to everyone. 

Briefly describe the kind of work you do on a day to day basis.

Have you joined the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are creatures of habits. Being a creature of deliberate habits is the ONLY difference between the 1% and the 99%.

I could see that. So basically certain habits are what separate people.

@humanearl sir...
Actually I'm really like steemian...bcz...I'm trust steem can change my future...
Ok...How Has Steemit Changed My Life?
Here my answer:-
It helped me in few ways!

  1. Financial help to make a decent income - I was in a huge financial trouble and I had a dark future, but STEEMIT gives me the light to see how beautiful it is.

  2. Freedom, I have 10 hrs per day job. So if this goes well, I will leave my job and will be a full time Steemian. Hope you all will support me like you do now.

  3. Found a Hobby as photography. So, it changed my life as well.

  4. This is a learning curve. Actually my native language is Sinhala, now i am reading, writing in English. Not in fluent yet, but I do my best. And also i could see the world here. Your experience, others experiences wow this is a university of all kind of studies.

  5. Most important thing is I could find great friendships here! That's the most important thing in my life!

Finally I would like to say, yeah STEEMIT changed my life style and it changed in a good way! I wish it will change more and more and more! After all I found people like you, and @humanearl sir, genuine people, genuine thoughts, genuine actions!
Happy steeming...

Number 5 is one that has really impacted me.

It's really awesome. I am very happy to be here. I am a student who is now more important than studying this steemit. It is really nice it can change the life of man and has changed my life a lot. I am very happy that this steemit comes .

As I've probably said somatime in the past it's quite easy and hard at the same time, and I ca think of a realy gross way to put this, but I'll say it only if you are ok with that xD.
But the way I create content, for now, is picking the strongest emotion or sensation of the day and just start writhing about it, is easy to wirthe, is hard to find that special subject.

I used to talk about writing like that all the time. Once you capture that raw emotion that's it. Follow the emotion and it will lead you to the subject.

I like dtuber. DTube is one of the most important things on this platform. Using the opportunity of commenting and replying let‘s you connect with so many people and get even more inspiration. I guess I will make a video about the importance of this topic as well. Maybe already tomorrow. Thanks for inspiring me :)

YOu should do that. Others can relate as well.

I like of steemain. I' studying yet what a contents include to blogs very better. I can create Dmania funny post. But I know it's not valuable for me. I need to create satisfaction post to peoples. I take some time for increase reputation and SP. Then after I'll create best contents

Just create the kinds of things you enjoy. That's what I say.

I really like steemain ! Your really an amazing steemian. It's really good of a person especially a steemian to create conversations more and more with his viewers and commenters. It keeps the platform lively because that's what it's meant for. Engagements and conversations. Your post deserves a resteem from me.

Thanks alot for this. I like that part of Steemit too.

i like steemain. You really dived in head first. Its great to see you coming in the platform (I believe we met on Facebook first), go all in on dtube, and straight up delete Facebook itself.

You deserve to be on this platform, dtube needs more content creators like yourself who will call themselves "Dtuber/Steemian first and everything else second".

Keep doing what you're doing bro, you're gonna be huge here. And let's have a bottle wine/whiskey together (and vlog about it) during steemfest3 later on!

Oh thanks. Glad I found this sooner than later. I enjoy what I do. Your words mean alot.

I like steemain . we have the same dream in Steemian. One day I want to be a fulll time Steemian, too. Not for today yet, because I still have a primary job in the university. But I enjoy to be a Steemian than an employee. Nice thought

Hopefully you get the chance to experience working on Steemit full time if that's what you would like. I know some people that already do that.

a very good post @humanearl, Your words can be a very good motivation for all of us in living this life. In this life, sometimes it happens not like what we want, there are times when we are happy, and there are times when we are hard, but whatever we do, we must always focus on our goals, and never listen to what others say, and see what others are doing. So that way, whatever we do, will definitely get a satisfactory result. Thanks for sharing... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84