I Wonder What Other Big Names Will Come Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Big Names Coming To Steemit

About a week ago I posted on patrickbetdavid's very first post on Steemit. He is a well known entrepreneur and has tons of knowledge about the business world. His content has always been amazing to me when I watched him on YouTube but now he is posting on DTube as well. He has a lot of valuable info to share with the community. Here's a video I did talking about the impact of him being here. Much love people!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your introducing. I'll check it out.

I have actually seen a couple of his videos. I will check out his Steemit posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

The journey is great and we are going to see some more big names and the projects on it :)

We need a few twiter celebrities and we are cooking a master recipe for a overdue price correction!

I really want ..
3f89bc3b87dff37e80588ac26478178c.jpg

We need to confirm this is a legit account, Thanks for the info.

We need to confirm
This is a legit account,
Thanks for the info.

                 - reseller


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/tv18fvjg

Yea I've been trying to look into it. Hopefully it's him. I only thought it was because he responded after his post. But who knows haha.

howdy sir humanearl! thanks for letting us know about this man, I'll check out his blog. And you think other big names are coming?

Yea in due time they will. Especially once the price rises over time and they learn they can monetize their content. Another big name on Steemit I know of is Grant Cardone. You may or may not have heard of him.

howdy again sir humanearl! that name of Grant Cardone sounds very familiar, is he another internet marketer? and he's already on steemit?

He's pretty known in the sales and marketing space. Yepp @grantcardone is his page.

thank you sir I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99