DTubers Need Love Too! + My Response To Comments

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Wells Of Knowledge

DTube continues to grown and some even have went as far to say it will replace YouTube. Well...I don't know about that last part but I do think we will continue to see the site expand. As new creators get involved with it the platform they may also be looking to up their video creation skills. This is where OneLoveDtube comes in. Not too long ago I made a post how OneLove helps people with content creation. Now I want to give my response to that exact post that I made and expand on some things.

It has been cool to see some of you on the discord chat group. Also if you want you can message me on there too @HumanEarl. I will do my best to get back with you if you have something you want to discuss. I love talking about life with people and plus it;s usually much faster to communicate on discord if you want to personally reach me. Much love. 

Have you joined the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's nice to see what you develop with the OneLoveDtube . Every day talented people come to the platform. These people are ready to work and develop. For such users OneLoveDtube is a golden grail. This is a place in which they can learn to realize their potential. Thanks to your efforts and the efforts of the dtube team, beginners can receive the necessary skills.
You do a lot to help others. This is much appreciated!

Yepp. I've taken somewhat of a hiatus from the discord just to get a mental break. But you're right though.

DTube continues to grown and some even have went as far to say it will replace YouTube. yes i agree with you i already like DTube . i think future bright for DTube . many people like this site already

Hopefully something can get fixed with DTube. So far they have continued to improve the site.

True say, dtube is growing on steemit , on steemit am see dtude link from more than youtube .

Love is a basic thing in our lives that we can not miss
Very special video really good publishing

@humanearl, I appreciated your every ideas for providing minnows followers of you. You have great attitudes for success you life. I have seen more peoples made DTube contents. But It seems un valuable. It has nothing.

It does indeed have great potential and as a matter of fact have seen many famous youtubers are also enjoying the platform.

While one Steemian shared about the fact of 7 days problem , other like youtube the payment or the video stays there for viewers without any difficulty but there might be a drawback for Dtube.While the payments are sure quite better than Youtube that is without a doubt though.

Yea I'm with you on the drawback for DTube. I wonder if they will fix only being able to get paid for up to a week. And I hope DTube figures out a better reward distribution model.

More people are loving Dtube due to its charm and usefulness. The use of Blockchain technology has made this platform very unique from YouTube and such others platforms.
I am hopeful that it will surpass Youtube in near future. The dedicated guys like you are always there to make this platform more famous.

There's something DTube will need to address but so far they have continued to improve over he months.

@humanearl,
I think your success factor is based on you are not shy to speak to the fact! And you are not shy to speak infront of the camera! This is what I want to do too!

Cheers~

It's funny because I am a big introvert. So being on camera has given me more confidence to extrovert myself. It helps to put yourself out there and expand your comfort zone.

It's a matter of time we will know about who wins the race. You never know what's lying in the store for anyone. But we can expect that Dtube will outgrow YouTube to its use of blockchain technology as its the future tech wonder of the post modern world.

I agree. At this point we are just speculating

Great to see how content creators are coming up to help each others through this blockchain platforms truly an life touching aspect of it :)

Those of us who create content make the world go around. We should be the ones to benefit greatly since people enjoy what content creators produce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97