Some varied ideas about the TRON-STEEM partnership

in #steemit4 years ago

Source


Hello, it is a pleasure for me to greet you my dear Steemians, very missed by me too.

As an old member of this beautiful community and in view of the recent events of the partnership between STEEMIT and the TRON platform I wrote a light post on the Uptrennd platform, and I think it is my obligation to share it here which is my original blog network.

I want to clarify that I will only publish the link to my post, and I also take for granted that such space is from my profile on that platform, that is, I am the author of that content but published on that novel space (Uptrennd)

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/some-varied-ideas-about-the-tron-steem-partnership~MjA4MjE3

Author: Alex Díaz @humoalex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82