You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMER.NET PROJECT] - NEW STEEMER.NET PRESENTATION - TOOLS, PART 2 - 24.02.2018.

in #steemit6 years ago

That is quite a fascinating project @cryptomonitor. The best part I observed is that it makes us capable of running an autobot service. Just plug and play.

And then you have a simple delegation tool to anyone. No more complex processes! I would really like to use the apps built by you my man and maybe write reviews on my blog. I really appreciate how @adsactly community is funding such helpful projects.

I also want to contribute in welfare of @adsactly society. I will keep on following you Mark to get the latest updates on this project. Looking forward to it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92