Sort:  

Thank you, Huw!

Great to see a fellow Welshie on here and on the discord app. I have a feeling this might take off in Wales too. There are so many content creators and creative people in general here in the valleys, presumably still getting a raw deal on the mainstream platforms. I'm telling everyone I know about steemit, but people aren't convinced yet! Everyone assumes there must be a catch...

Brilliant! @tomeksikora I know exactly how they feel though, it took me a while to 'understand' and not ignore Steemit. It is this whole new realm where it is really hard to understand how it works and when people don't understand something then it will often be met with negativity. But hey I have been convinced, and over time more and more people will the more we tell them about it. Yes do you know about the Wales gathering @pennsif is organising?

Yes I had heard about it... I'd like to go, but it might be a bit of a mission to get there (I'm in Rhondda)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49