What is a good content?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I always see several post giants and well made with a few cents and many other posts only a photo or a small sentence amounting to more than 100 dollars.

So I'm thinking that content really does not matter, what really matters here is having influential friends or else investing in steem to have a really high voting power.

I know that at the beginning of the steemit the owners gave upvote of 100 dollars for any post, so anyone who grew up that time today does not even have to worry about growing up.

However everyone who has entered now has to use bots that give some profit to try to win some steems.

As some say complaining is not worth it, then what I have to do is try to change my posts and try to interact more with the community.

Image: Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66