You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit BETA - Redesign/Rebranding?! My thoughts on it from an brand design perspective.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I like the new logo. The old logo colors were too traditional. The design was not fluid.

To me, the best, and most profitable logos are the ones that the average person can draw without lifting the pen or pencil. This logo accomplishes this trait.

Personally, I would use a dark green or gold for the words and background, instead of black or white. White is too static, and black gives too much contrast. And, most of all, I would add bright gold trim to both the logo and the letters to give the whole logo assembly some flair! Next, I would make the button dark green with gold letters and the teal outline. I hope they take my suggestions, and present me with some STEEM for them. Always the business person. STEEMIN ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85