Walk to moutain Afadjato #Mountainmonday

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #Mountainmonday challenge initiated by @keithboone .

This is my walk to mountain afadjato in Ghana west Africa

images.jpg

mountain.JPG

Mountain Afadjato the tallest mountain in West Africa.

Sort:  

Very beautiful location - I understand a lot of people hike to the top of this mountain. Did you walk up the mountain? Thank you for posting in Mountain Monday! Voted and resteemed :-)

Yeah. We walk to the third level. .we couldn't complete all the level to level six. Thanks for selecting my post and resteemed it @keithboone

Ah, I see. I would perhaps only get to level two :-)

Hahaha. Yes i think so. Yet that could be fun anyway.

What a neat looking mountain, kind of reminds me of a hat. Looks like there would be some great views from up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70