MY LOVE FOR STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians its been a while I hope we are all steeming fine!
Today I just want to show my profound gratitude to steemit for giving we writer a platform to which we can show case our talents and make money as well.
Steemit to me though, is not all about the money but the joy of being spontaneous.
When I joined steemit I was not really sure of how it could help my writing skill and imaginative strength but with my little journey in it I have discovered that my writing skills has improved greatly.

image source

I have been able to acquire knowledge as well by reading the articles others post. I've seen the view of other on steemit, I've had an insight on how people see life general @ned I really appreciate this opportunity you have given to writers.
@sirknight has brought the gospel even to the blogging affairs, and for that I appreciate you as well.
@jerrybanfield these are people that has really been mentors to me all this while for that I say a big thank you as well.

Its is my wish and dream that steemit will be globally recognised and even the upcoming generation can all partake in this great "industry" as I would like to call it. Thanks steemians! Till next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64