My one month anniversary

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So, on January 8th I registered my steemit account. Seems like an eternity. Steemit has integrated as a part of my daily life and I cannot stress enough how much have I enjoyed my time here so far. I posted everyday for a month straight since the day I registered and I can say that I am doing well. I had some luck that one of my early posts did really well and now have enough SP to have a lot of bandwidth to work with. I still haven't invested anything but maybe in the future, we'll see. I want to see how far can I go by simply investing my time instead of money. I love the community we have, excluding the spammers, but they are unavoidable part of every community. I meet some amazing people so far and I hope I will meet a lot more. I think Steemit has bright future ahead and I am looking forward to being a part of that future. You can expect the same stuff from me in the foreseeable future, that includes poems and album reviews. My next post will probably be my entry for latest Poetry Dice Challenge. See you then <3

Sort:  

Wow you've done really well for just 1 month especially your reputation score. There's hope for me yet!!!

Yeah, that one post boosted me from 27 rep to like 46 rep. It's all about consistency here, keep going <3

Keep up the work and a lot more will come. Good luck on future endeavors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75