We got to 200 followers!!! <3

in #steemit6 years ago

I have registered my account on steemit on January 8th. Here we are, 3 weeks later sitting on 200+ followers. This is insane.
I really appreciate each and every one of you 200+ people. Three weeks ago I couldn't imagine that this site is going to be a part of my daily life, but here we are, and I couldn't be happier. I want to thank the creators of steemit and all of its users for creating the environment that is enjoyable for me and everyone else. Love you all and I hope we can build on this 200 and create our own little community <3

Sort:  

That is a milestone. Make it 201 with me. I to love this STEEM so far. Both the crypto and the social network site here.

Yeah, and I see you just joined. I have been for only three weeks but it feels longer. You should really check this out https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=STEEMIT24 it's a great intro to steemit made by a fellow steemian @joeparys. You will certainly learn a lot. Welcome and I hope you will find success and stay for a long time <3

Don't forget your hard work got you here we are passengers ;)

Thank youu <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44