My Cheetah Blacklist. My Apology To The Steemit Community

in #steemit6 years ago

One time I thought, I want a good thing to write because I am an article maker and service that promotes companies, there are fatal mistakes that I might make when I make articles promoting companies, and today I got what I made namely first quality content I became down and banned. I think this is my fault because I have included some content from the company's website into the article I made.
Whether this is my fault or not, the Prohibited System says it is "My Mistake".

Below are posts banned by the system:

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@ianeldino077/mitoshi-cryptolotto-ico-platform-with-blockchain-revolution

For what I did, I want to apologize to the users concerned and the Steemit community, I will correct the mistakes I made and improve the quality of the content. I hope this post is also useful for friends in the Steemit community so they don't do the same as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63