This does not look great

in #steemit6 years ago

I have just joined steem (like half an hour ago). The good news is that it seems easy to use the bad news is so far I have not seen many interesting reports. It is fair to say this is a Beta what is also fair to say if this replaces Facebook then I am behind it but it is fair to say that this system has a long way today. The people who designed it need to make sure they are the Facebook not the Myspace of the industry!

Sort:  

I joined just a few hours ago myself. I'm trying to get my sense of "direction" comparable to Facebook, though I'm here after Facebook supended me for 30 days for a "naughty" post.

I am in the same place (but never been supended from Facebook!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66