You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not Noah's Ark But Even For "Potential Success On Steemit" And In Life, You May Need To Be Present!!! "Present Yourselves Ever-Constantly".

in #steemit6 years ago

I do want to end this year strong. I had big plans for the end of this year and even after my mum passed, these plans got bigger meaning and essence but i have been a bit slow and behind schedule.

I know Terry, it's a hard time for you... It's been awhile I came around because my device was not good, so when I came on and heard the news, I had wondered if am still gonna here from u this year, but here you are, still fired up. Had to make my entry for the #untalented-mama, Be strong Terry.

Trust me, the #untalented family shared this moments with u, u ain't alone.

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful, especially in terms of giving me the direly needed extra drive & strength.

...Of course, done and dusted.
My prayers are with you too, You need it.

This a very fun activity in reality and easily keeps you "present" on steemit and in the minds of steemians (potential helper, friend, brother etc)
Very true, it's a way of showing that u are here to create a lasting relationship, get interactive and know about others.

Nice hearing from you @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, for so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69