YEASS 333 followers in 1 month!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Thankyou all really much for following me..

Yeas guys today I reached 333 followers in 1 month. I joined steemit on may 18 and I need to say that I am really enjoying steemit so far.. I am meeting a bunch of new people and I am receiving a lot of information by the posts of others.



Please upvote and follow me @ilonavnijnatten
Enjoy your day steemians!!
much love,

Sort:  

well done ilonavnijnatten, once again!

Congrats and thanks for your recent upvote. Enjoy your day

Thank you and congratulasion

You are doing awesome! I just started, will be following you :)

Wow you are doing great too😝 I will follow you back 🤗

YES!! more followers haha .... looking forward to your posts, they better be good lol jk :)

hahaha I am trying, I am trying... ;)

You can do it... hit me up whenevers if you need help. I am here for the STEEMIANS haha

Congratulation!

Congratulations :)

Congratulation for your milestone !!!! STEEM ON

you are welcome.STEEM ON

i am more faster than you by making 370 follower in just 10 days :p

i will keep upvoting your posts
i hope you will do the same here if you like my posts ;)

yeas of course it is better for us both ;)

Do you just love your followers ? How about those who just comment :P .. .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

yeas of course I will follow you, thankyouu ;)

Just been here for a week, i hope to reach your goal soon as well ! Cheers

You will definitely reach it soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54