Steemit Diary #3: Thank you February <3 :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! :)

I just want to share that I'm happy today because I gained more followers than I expected this month!. 🙂
Thank you for those who followed me 🙂
And very well thanks to @steemit for letting me here to share my experience and stories in life. I'm very thankful because in a short period of time I didn't expect that I will gain these followers. So I hope that I will gain more followers in the next month. Please help me too, :)
I need a Lil inspo, Something happy, something about lists and flying. Inspo please come. Please come.

I feel so blessed this year. I really hope till​ the end of this year will be more blessed and exciting and fun, and happy! ☺Hz3BEAxg.jpg

So earlier, I went to my school and got my good moral and form 138, because I'm going back to school soon.
I want to pursue this, I want to finish my studies because every son/daughter wants to be proud of their parents right?


My loving parents

I want to feel that they are glad for me, despite ​the circumstances, I wouldn't fret that, my objective for the present, is to proceed to continue my study and to finish it. That is my dad's wants for me, to finish my study since he doesn't want us to be like them, they didn't finish their studies due to the absence of financing. I understand what he wants for us, as a daughter that is a commitment to take after your parents. What's more, I want to give a great future for them. I will do everything for them. I'm not an ideal daughter as others but rather I will guarantee them that I won't frustrate them.

I am additionally fortunate that they are my parents, who is a God fearing, very supportive and nothing I could request to have guardians like them.

Ending February with my sweetest smile. Thank You, ​God for never letting me give up. :)
mhe1Me5_.jpg

Hope you enjoy reading. :)

Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you. :)

Sort:  

Thats good for you.. having many followers.. keep it up!

Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70