100SP added in past 2 days

in #steemit6 years ago

I've become very bullish on steem the past week, I had some BTC sitting on POLO and decided to put it into steem after seeing the 33% drop and today I cashed in some SBD along with earnings I've just added 100SP to my account!

I'm not a huge fan of Trevon James but I did catch his video on a loop today and he's talking about going all in on Steem cause it's one of the few crypto's you can actually do something with. It also handles the most transactions, and it's free. It truly is a great crypto, I believe we may be going on a run to end out the month.

Sort:  

Steems cool and all, just starting to get into it. But as with any crypto I would never go all in on anything.

I haven't @trevonjb says he might, he has definitely been buying today

That's thje way to do it!

I found that holding all my STEEM in Steem Power has all-but forced me to hold on for the long term. Believe you me, I'm glad I did.

I'm sure you will too. Steem On!

Oh I have been, ive only sold SBD

Good for you. You'll be glad you did.

If #NEM can hit a $10 billion market cap, then #Steem certainly can.

I did sell nem to get my original steem, gotta say id be up more of i kept the nem. Still running a harvester

I only have the steem I've earned from the site but haven't bought any yet

It you provide amazing content, you won't have to

it's good to know, thanks for sharing, i vote for u

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @immetal6669 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.45$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73