I make it...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@arcane @bullionstackers @buildawhale
Hey guys, I was able to do this, I edited 540 comments:) Although the hacker did not cause any significant damage to the network, I lost almost 1K because of him:)) (I did not have time to pass the project in time ahah)


If anyone reads this post, guys, never leave your private keys, passwords, etc. anywhere. If it happens, try as soon as possible to change all the passwords to protect yourself and your account. If you see a post or comment with a phishing link to external resources, never, ever click on them, it can be dangerous. Security in the network is the main thing. Be careful not to trust anyone but yourself.


I would like to thank those who made marks on my comments, thanks to them I was able to correct more than half of the errors in a very short time.


IMPERIAL DYNASTY IS IMMORTAL

Sort:  

Great job editing that many comments. We and the greater STEEM community appreciate your effort and dedication.

I tried :) For the common good, after all, we work!

I got you up to rep 30 for now. Once again, as I said with the @plentyofphish account, we appreciate your hard work in editing out all those comments.

Many thanks! I have doubted your help. I would like to continue to have such a terrible situation with me or anyone else!

You have been removed from our blacklist, good luck.

Спасибо за оперативность, братишка:)

I'll do what I can to help you earn back that lost crypto. :( Man...that sucks. :(

It's just money, you do not need to be so sensitive to them! I'm almost not upset :) Of course they are needed, to someone more, to someone less, but from the situation that happened, I was waiting only for justice, and it is in this world! Thank you very much for your support!

Very very good to hear. :) Like I mentioned earlier... if you need my help, all you need to do is try #reachingout . Now that you have my number, eh? ;)

Congratulations @imperialdynasty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43