You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Done "School Of Life", Then Succeeding On Steemit Is A Notch Faster And More Testimonial

in #steemit6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle. You are a great man and you did great comparison of School life with Steemit Life. I agreed with your thoughts @surpassinggoogle. In my opinion childhood life is called school life which is really admirable part of life and now when I joined Steemit i again recalled my School life and steemit life will be unrembereable for me . I am learning here day by day and improve my skills with the guidance of teacher and leader like you @surpassinggoogle.
Steemit is really a wonderful platform which gives us lot of opportunities of educating, learning and earning as well.

Sir Terry you are respectable and most generous personality of steemit family. You gives the inspiration to untelanted steamians.

Your efforts will be remembered in history of steemit.

Stay blessed

@imran498 DQmWo19KdMNtGdbhuW3rPGnfW21GEzQhoEGCnQMoGv69DPz.gif

Sort:  

What @surpassinggoogle tries to point out is that we should always think like there is no box, contrary to what schools promote which is ‘think outside the box’. There are more to life outside and for us to be able to attain our goals we should learn through direct experience with the environment we are into. :)

Being educated is the best asset of every person as they overcome challenges in life. We must be thankful for what we have and keep on faithing through our strenghts.

I am very thankful to my respectable mentor @surpassinggoogle for giving his precious time to my comments.

I am very thankful to my respectable mentor for giving your precious time to my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84