My experience - Bitlanders or Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

From couple of month I am using #bitlanders.com for some earning purpose ! I though this site will give me some handsome amount of dollars in my bank account - I end up collecting just $22 in 2 months - Lol . Then somewhere I heard of #steemit.com , I just used for one week and got around $12 , Let me conclude that #steemit is better than bitlanders in terms of collecting money.

Though #steemit is giving good amount of dollars but finance structure of this site is more complicated , I am not able to understand how to use these dollars and where it should be used :( . Still looking for great experienced user to guide me , Hopefully I will find that user someday - Lol

Sort:  

Just post things that you are interested in, or have some knowledge that you have to share. You will be rewarded.

best of luck to you ! This site is about blogging and having fun ! If you get money its an added bonus ! You can blog on Facebook and make nothing ! So just enjoy the platform , meet people , enter some contests ! Steem on ! It takes a very long time to earn on here , we have all been in the same position . 👍👍👍👍

there are some good videos on youtube explaining everything about it...just check it on youtube...and keep steemin;)

Oh that's good then. But I see you're not active on here... maybe you need to read my post about how to earn well in Bitlanders.

https://steemit.com/money/@artgirl/10-steps-to-daily-usdusdusd-on-bitlanders-6a74652079a71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66