You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit content discovery problem

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, everyone wants to be a writer and share their stories, and Steemit gives the perfect platform to share our stories and earn a few dollars with our stories.

Moreover, most people go into the write more posts to earn more mode and forget to connect with fellow users and start thinking of everyone as a voter.

I have seen many interesting stories getting buried deep into the block chain and poorly written posts end up reaching the ‘hot’ page of steem.

Only a handful of people read our posts and most just look at the title and comment based on their thoughts about the title or just paraphrase comments that others have left.

I always make a point to read as many posts that I can and then leave a comment. And this little habit of mine has always helped me get a good amount of upvotes on my comments, and I plan to continue it irrespective of the votes that I get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64