You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations: the recent blacklisting of @andrianna

in #steemit7 years ago

I already said a lot about the topic, but will say a few more words. The beginning of the story is complicated, but we all definitely know that @andrianna is a real person and is the creator of all her content. Valuable, original content, and I must admit that it's what only about 50% of all steemians do at the moment.
When I filmed my blog I didn't know the story with bought account, I just thought cheetah went insane. But even now, seeing all this I still ask steemians to support her. It's really obvious that she didn't knew that she was buying from a fraud, everyone can make a mistake.

Sort:  

Thank you for support! You help me a lot in a difficult situation! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26