Steem (STEEM) going up, save it and got big profit!

in #steemit7 years ago

this is steem coin which is always much supported by the lover.

why must with steem? I think this is a worthy coin.

with good support from developer then added with many market which have support for in traded.

how much steam coin you have for now? if you do not have then you must quickly to buy it and save the coin.

if someday the price rises then you are very profitable with this coin, I do not know exactly when this coin will rise, but it is likely to.

look at current prices

still very cheap is not it? so do not let you miss this opportunity, remember first bitcoin much to ignore, I really remembered the time bitcoin still price 30 thousand rupiah. and I bought it with my little money now I deeply regret.

but it's okay, like people always remind me to learn from mistakes.

if you still choose coin wrong then I strongly suggest to buy coin steem.

I really hope you can say and remember this post, if you have a big profit by following my blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76