Sort:  

Thought I would check it out, and you are right Estimated value: $1,274,151.18. Pages full of 'Glad to have you...' comments. Steem will be worthless if the bots take over.

My point exactly. And us low power trolls cant even get our posts read unless a whale clicks on it. Kind of hard to make a point if nobody ends up reading it within the first 10 minutes;

I just saw some guy made this site to monitor whales and analyzing the chance of getting votes. But it's all kind of wack to even need to have a weighted system where the few hold such power. http://catchawhale.com/

@wang responded once to very specific types of posts. A lot of new users benefitted from it. (and no I am not affiliated with it in any way). It doesn't post top level stuff. It responds to new users who introduce themselves. I see no harm.... plus anyone making money on this platform potentially helps EVERYONE... doesn't harm anyone.

I tried to explain it here: (this is true whether they are bots or people)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dwinblood/that-person-is-not-worthy-neither-are-you-neither-am-i-but-who-is-do-things-my-way-or-else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30