You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Promised, Steemit Delivered

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post, love the direct example of how Steemit changes lives. This type of content is encouraging, amazing and helps to #GrowSteemit, which is something I am very passionate about.

I have a high paying job by most of the world's standards, but even still I am convinced that Steemit is going to be more and more my main source of income as the months and years pass. I expect BIG things from this platform and am very excited to have found it.

I tell everyone, who will listen, and even those who wont :), that Steemit is worth their time, and attention. Most dismiss it, but a couple have joined.

Thanks for this post. I followed @steemgh as a result of your post. Have an awesome day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84