Sort:  

I wanted a more direct response to the delegation part, but we'll probably never get that. Doesn't hurt to keep asking though. Thanks for taking the time to read it. :)

What did you learn here that most old timers and regulars like you and I didn't already know?

well, I didn't realize that there was already a plan to make a competing social media platform, for one.

/facepalm, how could Dan NOT build the next version of this, when he's left on outspoken terms about how this experiment needs adaptation and change and it DOES!

I mean, it's unimaginable to me anyone at all ever, least of all Ned suddenly somehow sees this as a surprise? It's DAN! He makes social blockchains, thats what he does all day every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41