You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Goal Every Steemian&Dtuber Should Have!

in #steemit6 years ago

Vital piece my friend. I always had in mind to do power up or buy some delegation but since I depend on my earnings to take care of myself in school, that seem like a shattered goal and more so at this deep, withdrawal is not a favourable road to go now.

To help me initiate the powering up to be useful am kind of thinking of going into forex trading but currently limited by capital.
Thanks for this information, think some other persons will need it too. So it's worth a resteem.

Have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend :)
As I said it easier said than done. But my goal with this post was not to force someone.
It was meant to have a bigger perspective a general alignemnt.

Of course, if you need it right now than do it. It would be wrong not to.
But if you have even just a little, and when its only 1 STEEM and you can afford to power up than do it, my friend. But all without stressing yourself. :)

Very true. Thanks so much.

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83