Some people don't get it

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I'm getting older, much older.

I saw the cookie post and truce, and figured it was "done".

I waited more than 6 months to come back and check, and there it was again, krill, etc. Acorn coffee.

I never want to be a public figure again, and I thought a line was drawn in the sand. YES, I already know, there will always be a 0 day exploit that can get me. I understand that.

...on my side, I'm 100% done. Yet you don't seem to be.. Are you trying to paint me into a corner?

Here's the thing.. the older I get, and those I care about around me, our health is failing. At some point I'm just like that 13-15 year old girl that carves herself for pleasure... just to feel the pain of her life.

You're no longer threatening me. I already said I'm no longer looking for my hunters, yet you keep making it known I am your prey in public where I see it, and most people don't.

I only come back once in a long time to see whether or not the hunt has subsided. You've already learned more than enough about me, who I am, who I talk to, the people I share things with...

Yet you keep the SVIN.. thing going. Even if that disappeared... I still wouldn't come back as a public figure of any sort. You won. Technology, security updates, and the trust we have in phones or in computers is lost.

So you might wonder:

  1. Why does he come back to check?

a) To see if your cookie truce held true "without tricks" which it has...

b) To confirm I think (and so should you) that ntelliguy is obviously dead online. Watching the blockchain you'll see, I can't communicate to any of my friends anymore -- and haven't for months, borderline years, as much as I hate this -- just so I can't bring them into any of this.... this is intelliguy-gate on it's own accord.

....and... most of all...

I've been super silent. Not because I'm scared -- because I realized I am out of my realm - I never wanted to go that deep into any rabbit hole. Especially ones where you were trained, have connections, or are an official member of anything in your past or now.

I use to believe honesty, and good intentions would field the betterment of crypto, steem, whaleshares, or whatever. It was an honest mistake. ...and when I found you, it wasn't about your connections or who you were... it was more about, just being my honest true self, trying to get everyone to do the honest thing.. for the betterment of the community around us.

Cheats bring the price of STEEM low. Cheats bring the price of WLS low. My reasonings for the way I acted remains to be valid... I was trying to avoid the tragedy of the commons hurting everyone.

Yet, I'm still in your sights -- for what? I already know when my phone is hacked -- when you are downloading my conversations and re-posting them as a warning. Doxx me too.

I'm not a threat -- how many days, months, or weeks (or even years) for it to take for you to realize -- I'm not coming back. I never trust computers or phones now... I woke up pretty fast.

Even a bear preying on a human who plays and acts dead realizes it is no longer food? I remember you telling me "it doesn't work like that" -- well it really should. For efficiency sake.

Don't think for a moment I don't realize I learned something from all of this...

I'm wondering what I can do... release my private keys so someone else can be chased? I tried the stop posting thing.. that doesn't work. You're still doing the krill and acorn coffee thing for some reason.

Just stop. Even if you don't, that's just wasted energy and time on your part.

I've proven I haven't tried to come back as who I was... I've proven that I am no longer a threat whatsoever (and btw, that was never my aim, to be a threat to anyone) -- I simply was pushing honesty, trust, and believe in the systems Dan Larimer helped create... to show -- it could work if everyone cooperated.

So this is my signoff... please stop the SVIN thing. Please stop listening, tracking, and going against your word there is a truce. ..and whether or not you do, I'm getting older and will die anyway.. with or without your help.

The only reason this posts exists today is because of your persistence of not leaving well enough alone. The whole world right now is acting stupid cuz of covid -- and you're also acting illogical by continuing your non-stop stories and hacks.

...at what point do you stop? ...at what point do you choose a different target?

My huge reason for attracting your attention (and you already know this) is because I tried to protect K----Kr---- when you were deliberately targeting her to see who her friends where so you could survey the other side.

Whatever, I'm done.... and have been done for many months.... Stop it. It's best for both of us.

P.S. Take this to heart, and being real. I'm being watched more than you and your team. At first I didn't know for sure... but it turns out... I'm actually a honey pot for people who try to hack me. I could give you 10 different reasons why... but it's true. So if you want, keep at it. Severe national intelligence is watching every TCP and UDP packet coming my way, it's just a matter of time before they move in on you and your team. That's not an idle threat either. Sometimes they watch for this stuff... just like you're watching me. The longer you keep it up... the shorter you and your team has...

...and that's THEM not me. and I could prove that... but I don't need to. Just watch (and continue doing what you're doing). They are totally watching your habitat, who you talk to, learning your organization, and the longer you target me, the more it helps them. I'm not going to jail (private political segregation) because I never hurt, cheated, or hunted anyone with malicious motives for profit or control.

Can you say the same?

You are a lot more dangerous than I ever could be or would ever want to be.. They know that. Be careful.

I'm a simple soul. Want good things for everyone. I'm selfless that way and that's why I told you before "look how I live".. I'm not profiteering on others and I always put myself last. It's my nature to do good, care about people other than myself, and self-absorb the pain... I'm not a martyr... it's just that I gain happiness simply when I see other people happy around me first.

..and if you've done surveillance on me enough, you already know that.

Sort:  

I miss you, man. I was just looking you up and saw you had posted again. This world is depressing without you.

Amo tus palabras, me encanta como te inspiras para escribir. Me encantas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79