Deleted And Replaced By Other Post Titled: "Steemit May Benefit From Donald Trump's Freeze of Financial Regulations in US"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

5 Cryptocurrencies That Solve Real-Life Problems! (Like Steemit Did with Blogging!)

DONE AT 7 pm

Nothing gets me more pissed off than when some green developer launand inspiration-poor ches a new cryptocoin which is nothing else but another Bitcoin copycat or (shitcoin) like some call them, and for good reason.

Usually those coins have nothing new to offer. No new features. No utilities. Nothing. Zilch. Nada! They are there just to feed the pump and dump speculators and some naive get-rich-quick investors.

But on the flip side, I am always excited, fascinated and inspired every time I come across a new coin that offers great utility value because the developer behind it has put his focus on solving real life problems with that coin, which is the subject of this post.

Coin of the Week's Series<\center>

DONE AT 6:51 pm<\center>

So over the next few weeks I'll write a post titled: " Most Innovative Coin of the week"s. In that post I'll present you with the most innovative coin based on my research. I'll also give you detailed information as to which features justify my decision to pick that particular coin .. As of now there are five (5) such coins on my list. And more may be added later on as we go along.

But before going any further with this post here is an important disclaimer I have for you

in evaluating any coin project, I plan on putting my focus exclusively on the new coin's problems-solving potential and nothing else! Which means that if you want to know whether a coin is legit or not and whether it's a good investment or not, I am asking you to do your own research and not to rely solely on the information I provide in my post.

Sort:  

I hope you're right. That would be nice.

Yeah. Let's keep our fingers crossed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50