Crypto Billions- Steem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1EE87B59-BF06-465F-9670-768292B502F6.jpeg

Click image below for video


Crypto Billions- Steem Episode 1.

Axel Cryptorod scolds everyone for getting caught up in the junkcoins.
They had lost sight of the long term power of Steem to increase adoption through social media, the most used technology on the planet.
He understands it is one of the killer apps.
Blogging is now a form of mining and minting money on a decentralized level, this is revolutionary.

Warning: Adult Language (F Bombs)

Follow and Sub for more episodes!

Please Like and Upvote!

SPREAD the WORD about DTUBE!!

Happy Investing C# HODLCREW

http://connorkenny.com
https://youtube.com/c/ConnorKenny
https://www.facebook.com/ConnorKennyInvesting
https://twitter.com/ConnorLKenny
Find me on steem platforms, @investing
https://steemit.com/@investing

5 steem giveaways! Sub and comment on YouTube vid to win with your steem handle/name.

My Next Post ->>


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i've sold all my shitcoins and gone all in on steem. I don't even look around anymore. I like the video because it validates my thoughts and alleviates a lot of my fears. But it is all still conjecture so I'll still worry lol.

He rocked it completely this is the best thing in watched on your channel ;)

Thanks for the awesome video and information #Connor
one day steem will be on moon and steemit will be the God-father of crypto. steemit is the best social media platform I have ever used. .Love it

steem is always my first choice and i always wants to see it on sky and happy to see steem adoption good growth through sociall media
but how he understand it is one of the killer apps?
other side this series will more amaizing and i will wait for next episodes #investing

@investing I have been on Steemit for just over a month and during that time I have not paid any attention to new ICOs or any other shitcoins.

My focus has been on my core portfolio of 3-4 cryptos all of which are in the top 10 market cap.

My core focus however in terms of time, effort, research has been STEEM and Steemit.

I am actually in the process of deciding to convert one of my primary cryptos into STEEM to help leverage my time and effort commitment to the platform.

hahahah this is extremely satisfying to watch bro thanks to you for sharing this one

Ha ha ha! That's funny. What gave you the idea to do this? I really liked the different voice. I think you did a great job with it. :)

Lots of YouTubers do it, so I thought I should do one.

I think it's a great idea. Looking forward to the next installment

It sure is ,anyone anywhere can mine Steem in the form of blogging ,which is indeed revolutionary and one of the most cool thing ever seen !

I too believe that this is just the beginning of a new era and steemit is just in its initial phase it has a long way to go as it is better any other social media. It is the tendency of people to hesitate in initial stage but in the near future blockchain is going to rule every platform. Thanks for the great video.

hahaha nice to see this short crypto billions intresting video in this steem episode 1 and sure i will want to see more episodes and will wait for your next episode share with us @connor kenny
And about steem on a high point in blockchains world and the steem is also itself a social media and the adoption os steem is increasing day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67