Steemit Taught Me About Blockchain & Helped Out In A Recent Meeting at Microsoft

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been such an interesting experience being on steemit. I started here to learn about the blockchain, to write and to learn transactions. I converted some STEEM to BTC and LTC. Steem and SBD have certainly jumped up lately!

I am glad I have had the experience here. I have learned about the blockchain and was even at the Microsoft office in Lehi, UT, last week, talking about the blockchain technology. The blockchain is changing processes across many industries. It gets so advanced, and there is upcoming software that can dramatically improve the transactions speeds of blockchain transactions.

I am always glad to connect on here and I appreciate all of the contributions the steemit communitybigstock-Young-attractive-businesswoman-100597772.jpg.
Credit - BigStockPhoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69