You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you enjoy my blog? Here's some happy steem for you!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @zpedro firstly I want to admit you are a good writer and your work is really organised and readable. Using bit bots after a few minutes is good for you but you decide to chill that so that your followers get the benefits first it is beautiful not everyone is like that what others look at is the money, not the people but at the end of the day, it is the people that. matter a lot . Thanks for enlighting me too on the curation rewards I was green about them usually when my bot notifies me of a new post from my favourite writers i always rush to vote for them leaving me with no rewards at all yet am among the first person to vote so am going to adjust on that so I can earn more and may be I want to ask if you are only using smartseem as your bidbot or are you trying out other new bots on the board ?
be blessed
Irene

Sort:  

Hi @ireneblessing! Thanks for stopping by and for the compliments :) I'm flattered!

That's right, when I started steemit I also wandered a lot on the "new" page and upvoting stuff I loved, getting no curation rewards at all. Nowadays I just upvote normally on my feed page without much care, although I have some auto-upvotes in steemauto for writers I trust they always produce high-quality content and I want to support.

About other bots, I'm a fan of @qustodian (that is exclusive for @qurator members) and @bumper. They're great. I love smartsteem for their whitelist feature. When you are whitelisted, you have more available votes and better votes. It's a mechanism for trying to prevent people from buying votes for crappy posts. I don't trust their whitelist too much but the idea behind it is great!

I don't know much of bid bots, but I know the developers for @ptbot and it seems a good project, so I recommend that one also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77