Sort:  

I've heard good things about it, I honestly havn't checked it out much? Is there a mobile app and if so which one is the most trusted? When I've looked on Android store in the past there were apps to watch DLive but not to post from or create from.

I know @brianphobos recently had a post about how they are upvoting Trevon, that turned me off a little, of all the people they could support they choose to use their power to support him

I will have to give it a try though

Travon? Of Bitconnect fame? I didn't know he was still posting on the blockchain!

My experience with d.live has been better than d.tube. At least it's reliable! @ironshield

Yeah I think he took some time off but he's back. Brian made an interesting post aobut it the other day...

https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/steemit-inc-should-hire-trevon-james

Interesting article. I wouldn't want Travon to be a witness or get people into Steemit - if they do an ounce of research they'll think Steemit is his next ponzi to promote! That would be some bad press for sure. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92