You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gateway / Transaction Errors on Steemit? - Use Steemitstage.com (English / Deutsch)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Uwe, how are you doing? I have been using Steemitstage for a while now, and I can't believe how much more responsive this site is in comparison to Steemit and Busy.

Sort:  

Depends... but lately has been quite great to be honest. At least from New Zealand side.

I used it when the attack has been - it is indeed faster - think normal as less traffic vs. the official frontend. How are you mate?

I'm good, thanks man! Chillaxing at home after a long week at work :) Would have been nicer if I could go out, but the weather is shit today. Cheers!

We got some new snow overnight so went sliding with kids - now trying to catchup on steemit a bit hoping the price is stopping its decline over night lol

Oh, man, sliding is cool, but I hope that's winter's last push :) The price stabilized!

are there security concerns using this site?

I don't think so, as Steemitstage is an official test site. Or something like that. If you are worried about security, you can always log in using your posting key :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78