You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18 Steps You Should Follow To Increase Your Reputation Score.

in #steemit5 years ago
Posted 3 years ago but still relevant, thanks! ⭐️

🔆some insight from my experience:

Well, I try to bring value with every post I make,
but the

  • topics vary a lot! and maybe it's not so pleasant for my readers who're interested in some of the topics but not all...
  • I also published some bounties and airdrops that I thought were valuable but maybe it seemed spammy to some...
    wouldn't do it much differently, but maybe you guys will choose otherwise.
💡Improvement Idea for steemit:

It would be nice if we could divide our blogs to sections by categories so readers can filter our content.
Cheers : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65