How do I get your attention?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So I started my steemit campaign with some minimal content to test the waters.

After a short time I realized that it would take a little more creativity. A little more effort.

So I started doing some research. Checking out the pages of some of the more active members and right away I could see the difference in appeal right off the bat.

Now I’m not going to break down the process to you guys like I got it all down packed. But I will say this. I need more presentable material. I’m not sure if my topics are lacking relatable interest or certain traditional guidelines of a blogger. I am a very simple individual. I work pretty hard and don’t have a lot of time for excitement (I really wish I did).

I feel like an outsider on this platform. I don’t know enough about crypto currency to have those discussions (after all I did get scammed by both Bitconnect and Davor Coin.) So I wouldn’t post about alt coins and their developments or their white pages because I wouldn’t want to mislead anybody.

I just feel like the things I know well just won’t get any recognition. So I’m here asking you all.

WHAT DO YOU GUYS EXPECT FROM ME??

I’m here asking anybody that views this post right here to please take the time out to critique my content. I want to know how to capture the steem community.

Pleeeease...

Help a brother out 🙏🏽

SLIM OUT ✌🏽✌🏽

Sort:  

Lol, keep doing you! Post material that is valuable in your eyes! You've captured my attention brother. I enjoy your material because it feels real to me.

Hey, read your post. Can't say I'm anyone to be giving advice on steemit, but check out @yallapapi. He seems to know his way around and is willing to give his "candid" take on the platform.

Good luck. For what it's worth, I think you're contents great. Only it might be that great content is not what it takes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61