You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians, Let's Talk About Short, Easy and Shared Content

in #steemit6 years ago

You are right friend @whatsup, those words intimidated me when I started and it is constantly a struggle in search of that content that is valued as it should be, because from what I see, if you do not belong to certain recognized communities it is impossible to receive ascending votes that are not bot, if you are not with cervantes you are someone not known, if you are not with steemit education nobody sees you, and so, this is really a daily struggle the truth, I have time without feeling that adrenaline and impulse to receive ascending votes in my post, but maybe I just keep trying and nothing more. Greetings friend @contentjunkie

Sort:  

Well, the newer end-users also need to quit feeling like they got cheated if the whales don't vote for them. Eventually, minnows will support other groups of minnows, in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87