Initiative Cake Shop fundraiser. Isnaldo Bakery needs your help.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello! My name is Isnaldo, I am 25 years old and I live in Venezuela, I study Social Economy in the National Polytechnic Experimental University of the Armed Forces and I like sweets and pastry shops.

To begin, I am creating this fundraiser with the hope of being able to open a small bakery and to cover family support expenses. I ask for your support to do so. I have always worked hard for everything I have and this little bakery will not be different. Even though I live in a country where starting a business is extremely complicated, I want to be successful from the first day. Pastry shops are difficult to start up due to the large amount of cost to start and get support to support them. My town is dying for a pastry shop. Many people like my idea and want to try the products, but I have to reject it because I do not have the resources to start this small business.

I decided to open my small business before July and it has not been possible for me, but I know I will need help. I have asked for help from several people and I have been in that for 2 months and I still have not been able to make it happen. I feel that the answer is always not to give up and keep pushing, pride has prevented me from getting there before, but now I know I should leave that aside.

The location that I chose to undertake is a bit far from my home, but with a lot of effort and constant dedication I know that things will go well and I feel that I will be very successful there. I will have a small opening to which I will make sure to invite everyone but without the resources and means it will be very difficult to achieve ... it simply means for me that you read this and if you are willing to share it and help my dream to be a success, it would mean much more.

Sort:  

Hey @isnaldo, you just published your PRIVATE MEMO KEY to the blockchain.

Attackers can use this key to authenticate with websites like minnowbooster or smartsteem.
You should change your password as soon as possible. https://steemit.com/@isnaldo/password

If you have further questions, like where exactly you published your key, don't hesitate to ask. Though it might take some time till I answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62