My Upvote Worth

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When i started in june i had 75 SP delegated, then this was reduced to 12 SP, now i am working on rise that amount, every SBD i've got is turned up to STEEM and then power them up to SP, as you can see on the image, i calculated how much SP i will need to have a worth of 0.01. That is my plan for now, to get that upvote worth, to at least knock on a post reward, help on one of the most important task on Steemit, be a responsible curator. Another thing that i focused on is in my Reputation Score, every little bit it increase is a step to make my goal come true.

Sort:  

Where did you see that power. I wish to see mine also
Mine is worth nothing as you can see probably :)

Here my friend https://www.steemnow.com/ and i also recommend this one too http://steem.supply/.
mine too, that's why I'm on this plan.

Hi @itadakimasu Thank you so much for sharing this. I hope i can increase my steem power as well. The website you shared SteemNow is pretty cool. I have been looking for a better way to see what my voting power was and i think SteemNow looks great. I will Resteem your post! :)

#steemnow #votingpower #upvote

Bots... I think that is a hot topic.

Hello @algenisfig | Here's a sneak peek of #steemnow posts

Top 1 Trending Posts


#1. 7 amazing days on steemit with the help of some great projects/tools and steemians | by @wickedweapon
I'm a bot, beep boop | Here's my Introduction | Inspired By Reddit SneakPeekBot | Recreated By @miserableoracle

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55