You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1003 Followers & 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Squidward, congrats on your achievements! I feel so happy for you, and I’m sure you will keep thriving on this platform! It’s great to have met you here. Where there is you, there is laugh, seriously. 😃 Lots of your experiences here resonate with me, and it’s amazing that you wrote a few lines for each Steemian like me! Thanks for the mention. Stay awesome! 👏 ❤️

Sort:  

Haha you called me Squidward. I'm glad to have met you too! You're so sweet, I'm happy for you too because you are also doing well! Thanks for your nice words! You made me smile!

Haha, you are very welcome! I just found your post comments have evolved into a long list of mentioning awesome Steemians. Damn, I didn’t prepare for that! Might make up a list in future, and you will be on it for sure. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75