DEAR STEEMIT... I MISSED YOU

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG-20180519-WA0023.jpg
Dear Steemit, it's been long we spoke, it's been a while.

How are you? I've missed you. I'm not sorry I've been really busy, I'm just sorry that in that busy schedule I didn't take out the time to talk to you.
DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

I haven't been writing for a while. I've really been busy about my forthcoming album.

I had some videos to shoot, had some work to do, a lot of work to do actually.

Been working on releasing my single.
THIEF

This single💿💿 ⬇️⬇️
THIEF

And now. It's gonna be out by Sunday, that is tomorrow.

I had an interview like video shoot for the Album Mix-lyric II, to educate people on what the album is about.

But that's by the way.... I'll share with you when it's out.
DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

I want to share with you my experience on the release for this single.

I started talking to some of my bloggers friends and they blew my mind.

They said KG you know what, we know you're still growing, we won't charge you on this single, but on your album.

And they went and uploaded the press release I wrote. One actually wrote alot... That was Presley... PhCity music.

These guys were just amazing.

Screenshot_20180516-123632.png

Thank you @barypresh_blog

KarlaGod set to release "Thief" off her debut album. See details here >> https://www.barypresh.com.ng/2018/05/karlagod-set-to-release-thief-see-details.html

Screenshot_20180516-205512.png

I know I sent you one press release already.....😋 But I love this guy specially
@PHCityMusic @Presley
@PresleyF
He's an amazing writer.... So....
#blogger #writer #publicist

Click this link.

http://phcitymusic.com/blog/2018/05/16/greatness-is-expected-as-karlagod-is-on-the-verge-of-releasing-the-single-thief-off-her-debut-album/amp

My ghanian bloggers them 😂😂
Screenshot_20180517-134004.png

So it's been good so far so far.... Till tomorrow.... Get ready to download the song when it's out.

PicsArt_05-15-11.10.59.png

PicsArt_05-15-11.21.42.png

PicsArt_05-15-11.28.28.png

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67