What happened to my interest on Steem Power?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

No need to upvote.

I have been using Steem since before the airdrop over the summer and generally just come once or twice a day and upvote quality content, converting anything I earn into Steem Power in the anticipation that SP would earn interest. I have become accustomed to seeing my Steem Power balance increase steadily, my reward for not cashing out. I notice that this has plateaued in the last few weeks. What's the rub?

Steem Balance

Sort:  

Hard Forked Dec. 6th- Change of inflation rate and SP interest to ~9%. Power down from 2 years to 3 months now. From what I see its probably a good time to Power Up.

Congratulations @itsjoeco! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @itsjoeco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32