Celebrating ONE YEAR On STEEMIT. Coconut Creme STEEM Cake!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's been a year since I signed up on this awesome platform.
It's been real. Ups, downs...WTF's all around.
I am happy to be apart of this thing and appreciate everyone I have come to know and meet along the way. Thank you.

This is just the beginning! Right?
😏😉😎

That's about all of the fuss I want to make about me...
Really, I have to post about this awesome cake and the people I got to celebrate with. 🎉

@laddawan was so thoughtful and sweet to have this cake made for the occasion. She totally surprised me! We decided to take it to our friends place and share the cake and celebration.

Check out this amazing Coconut/Vanilla creme, butter cake. BOMB! 💥
FullSizeRender 2.jpg
At Anutta Restaurant.
FullSizeRender 3.jpg
@laddawan , @itsmein3d, @sunisa , @prapanth ( Their daughter) in the house!
20664967_1890436514554015_6694448992578918692_n.jpg
Sliced and diced.
FullSizeRender 5.jpg
My nice, fatty piece with the "Shark fin". 🦈
Definitely my spirit animal. 🦈
😝
FullSizeRender 7.jpg

I thought this was cool. 13 moons ago...
Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 11.04.30 AM.png
13 moons and just settling in. This is just the beginning!

Thank you for checking out my post everyone. Wishing you all well, wherever you are in the world.
Stay well and Steem on!

Steemit ITSMEIN3D watermark black caps.jpg

Sort:  

พี่รู้สึกยินดีมากค่ะที่น้องโบว์และน้องคาวีได้เอาเค๊กมาฉลองที่ร้านอนัตตา
@itsmein3d
@laddawan
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ

โบว์ขอบคุณ พี่@sunisa มากๆค่ะ 💞

เช่นกันค่ะ

happy steem anniversary! can't believe it's been a year. pretty jealous of that cake but seeing that smile on your face makes up for it. steem on!

Hi@Itsmein3d💞🎂😋😍😎😝
I'm happy that we're celebrating a year of this special anniversary together. 👪💞😘
Steem on!
Thank you steemit platform.

Damn son, that's a sweet cake! Nicely done @laddawan :) Looks really tasty too.
13 moons sounds like a pretty decent amount of time, so a huge CONGRATS on the 1 year Steemiversary brother!
Enjoy the company of all those lovely people and stay well yourself!

Tweeted: https://twitter.com/sandstormweb/status/894498196336017408

มันเป็นวันที่งดงาม ที่ได้ฉลองครบรอบ1ปีsteemitกับคุณ@itsmein3d@laddawan
ขอบคุณมากๆที่คุณคิดถึง

Nice cake itsmein3d!

Great to see you spreading the word about Steemit. I need to throw a party as well when I reach the 1 year mark :)

Have a great celebration and congratulations!
@ronni

Happy Steemit birthday!! That cake looks awesome too. :)

Also, what a classic quote you have for your profile bio... nice!

Well done on your anniversary! I have 11 more months to go ;) - Its all about the journey right!

Happy 1st year
ฉลองด้วยคนคะ
Congratulation!

Lovely cake and lovely people :) Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69