Happy 420 followers!!! ๐Ÿค‘

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I logged in...
to kindly find rewards waiting and 420 followers!
Very pleasant and lots of gratitude this morning ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž
image

I am powering up pretty much everything I get and acquire SP on the dips with external funds...

I believe in this thing and everyone else here "doing it"! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you Steemit and number 420!๐ŸŒด

Well...
I guess this give another reason to celbrate being alive today ๐Ÿค‘
Life is sweet...
image

Hoping you are ๐Ÿ”ฅ'ng ๐ŸŒด's and doing exceptionally well wherever you are in the world!

Still eSteeming on till the machine comes through...

Stay well everybody.
Peace.
image

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŽŠWow! 420 followers is so amazing. Seems like you have had great journey on steemit. A lots of great posts from you. Congratulations on your achievement!๐Ÿ˜Ž I wish you have many steemians follow your steemit story everyday.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ’
Peace.

Thank you for your comment and all the love @laddawan. <3
How are you liking Steemit? See! Pretty cool, right? ;-P

Haha. Perfect. Congrats!

Wasn't even trying for it or planning on making a post. It was just there and felt appropriate ;-)

even better! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

Congrats!

Haha I love it! Excellent form ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Woot Woot! 420 is pretty solid how long have you been at it? I see you joined in Aug. 2016 but would guess you didn't start posting and pushing right away?

You hit it on the head. You can see back in Aug 2016, Steem was at a high and then, I changed some BTC for steem ( at that high-doh!) and ...Yeah, I basically got REKT right from the go and just debated selling everything I had and F'n it.

Instead, I powered up what I had, and just maintained my account and keys. Upvoting here and there. Nothing "clicked" at the time though...

I'd say Feb of 2017 is when I started to become more active on the platform after seeing how some of the awesome people I met at the Anarchopulcho conference were using it.

Seeing others use cases and explanations first hand gave me a much better understanding of the platform and it's potential than any self study could have done at the time.
It was enough to flip the switch for me and happy it did.
I am still getting comfortable and settling in. ;-) Thank you for your comment and question @bitcoinflood!

All the best to you!

Huge Congrats, 500 is next baby! :)

Thanks for the comment @stackin! I've got my eye on 500 and I've got to up my game for 1K! ;-P

Congratulations on your achievement.

hey hey ,happy 420 follower ,real respect for this number ,smoke weed everyday :)

Thanks for dropping in @freshstuff. How is life in Latvia! I love connecting with everyone, from everywhere here. Very cool! Stay well and keep burning them down! ;-P

:) in Latvia is ok , we are here around 2 mil people :)

corruption to the max in our government going on , thats shame :/

I have not been to Latvia yet but I have a few good Latvian friends. One day I hope I can visit ๐Ÿ˜‰

I am sorry to hear about the corruption but hey... That is all Governments and illegitimate actors of authority.
Governments and corruption go together like you know what ๐Ÿ’ฉ and a toilet. LOL

The US is just as, if not more corrupt than most places. It is just that perhaps others, appear to have alot more overt corruption.
Here it is just hidden behind false patriotism, consumerism and "shiny" products.
Printing currency into oblivion...everyone brainwashed and busy being entertained to even care much about corruption or bigger problems.

It is a mess here also my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

To peace and no rulers!
Taxation is theft ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yeah ,thats for sure mate. You are really great guy ,I wish you only best ๐Ÿ™‚

wowwwww..!!
thatz awesome..!!
congratulations...!!
Keep it going :)

Jah bless !

Looks like you're going for the next milestone ! Keep up @itsmein3d .

What are those fruits ? :D

How's it going @mikemike! Thank you. Glad we are all here.
The fruit is Mangosteen fruit. For me, these are the best. If I was stuck on an island and had only one choice of fruit, I would have the island abundant with mangosteen trees and be a happy castaway ;-)

How are things in Romania?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59